The Memory Master on the Phone Line: OnCall.
Test Now Free for 4 Weeks!

Test now free for 4 weeks!
You can test the product free of cost for four weeks right now. Secure your trial here.

Winning Numbers

Customers want to feel understood. An employee with the customer profile in front of their eyes will do better. No need to start looking for or request vehicle data. Your consultant can focus on what the customer needs, stress-free. The phone conversation is bound to become a success.

Customer Whisperer

OnCall almost transforms your employees into psychics, customer whisperers in the very least. They can give their full attention to the individual and focus on the customer’s needs while confidently and competently being proactive on their behalf.

Time Saver

OnCall gets to the point. Your employees provide your customers with the right information at the right time. Conversations actually help the customer. Familiarity, trust, and revenue progress on an upward curve.

Using OnCall

OnCall works with your employees when they are on the phone. The caller is identified by phone number. Your coworker has immediate access to important customer data in the VEACT DataHub. Name, vehicle details, and the complete customer contact history all in one place. The information affects the quality of the conversation. Service consultants can respond to customers directly and within a relationship context, without having to scramble to find missing information. At the same time, OnCall has a positive effect on data maintenance.

The way it functions is simple: The phone rings, a well-organized pop-up window opens promptly, displaying the customer data available in the DataHub, and the conversation can proceed. Your coworker can commit to the exchange without hectically having to look for information.

ZIn order to test the compatibility of OnCall with your system, we offer a Quick-Check program. Simply load and run. Your results will appear within minutes without cumbersome installation.

ContactTech Support FAQ Customer Project

 

Test now free for 4 weeks!

You can test the product free of cost for four weeks right now. Secure your trial now.

Book Appointment

100% Workforce Happiness

Customer relationships grow closer. The instantaneous availability of customer profiles allows your employees to respond with more self-assuredness, confidence, and competence. Service quality increases significantly, and, consequently, your coworkers’ sense of achievement.

 

100% Customer Satisfaction

Fast customer service is good customer service. Consultants can get to the point reliably and competently. Customers are happy. Satisfaction and revenue increase, as do your coworkers’ personal ambitions.

 

½ Minute Saved per Customer

OnCall enables easy and streamlined customer data maintenance. Your data is always up to date and it pays. Campaigns and activations can be minutely tailored to your customers’ needs.

Request Individual Offer

OnCall Phone Support Starting at €79.00

Request your OnCall offer today and take advantage of our ongoing E-Marketing Day deal with a free 4-week trial.

Installation and license fees apply and depend on number of users and locations. All relevant information is included in a non-binding quote.

Requirements:
– Valid DataHub key
– Supported DMS
– Supported phone system (IP or TAPI provider connected to OnCall client)

Product has been added to the request
To the request cart

FAQ

You are operating your own phone system (incl. TAPI) or use VoIP to make phone calls. Already a VEACT customer? All you need is the VEACT DataHub. Contact customer support at +49 (0) 89 416 158 10 or datahub@veact.net.

OnCall is delivered with an installation program. The installation routine guides you through the necessary configurations. When the necessary login information is ready, installation and a functional basic setup can be up and running in under 15 minutes. Changes to the configuration can be made at any time after initial installation.

OnCall allows you to work in different configurations. The tool covers 99.9% of individual telephony solutions on the market. Should it not run as desired right away, minor adjustments in the settings through the system administrator will usually activate the system.

After installation and configurations are completed, your employees can simply start using OnCall. Everything else happens automatically.

You can determine which employees can use OnCall in the configurations.

OnCall identifies customers by phone number. In the VEACT DataHub, the respective data set with existing customer and marketing data will pop up. Contact our support at datahub@veact.net or 089-41615810 for further information on the VEACT DataHub.

When on the phone, your employees receive key customer information directly. They can personalize their customer greeting and more detailed customer information is available per mouse click. Quality and efficiency of your customer management improve and add to your competence in the eyes of the customer.

VEACT advises that this product’s services are partly provided by the following cooperation partners:

Der Gedächtniskünstler am Telefon: OnCall
Jetzt 4 Wochen kostenlos testen!

Jetzt 4 Wochen kostenlos testen!
Aktuell können Sie das Produkt 4 Wochen lang kostenfrei testen. Sichern Sie sich gleich hier Ihre Testphase.

Erfolgsnummer

Kunden wollen verstanden werden. Umso besser, wenn Ihr Mitarbeiter das Kundenprofil bereits vor Augen hat. Namen und Fahrzeugdaten müssen weder gesucht noch erfragt werden. Ihr Berater kann sich völlig stressfrei auf die Wünsche des Kunden fokussieren. Das Telefonat wird zur Erfolgsnummer.

Kundenversteher

OnCall macht Ihre Mitarbeiter fast schon zu Hellsehern. Mindestens aber zu Kundenverstehern. Ihr Mitarbeiter kann sich perfekt auf den Kunden einstellen. Der Fokus liegt ganz auf den aktuellen Kundenwünschen. Der Mitarbeiter kann selbstbewusst und proaktiv im Sinne des Kunden agieren.

Zeitsparer

Mit OnCall redet man nicht um den heißen Brei herum. Ihre Mitarbeiter bieten dem Kunden die richtige Information zur richtigen Zeit. Die Gespräche helfen dem Kunden wirklich weiter. Sympathie, Vertrauen und Umsatz steigen.

So telefoniert man mit OnCall

OnCall arbeitet Ihrem Mitarbeiter bei Telefonaten zu. Der Anrufer wird durch seine Rufnummer identifiziert. Ihr Mitarbeiter hat sofort Zugriff auf alle wichtigen Kundeninformationen im VEACT Datahub. Name, Fahrzeugdaten und die komplette Historie der Kundenbeziehung – alles ist zur Hand. Die Informationen verändern die Ansprache. Ohne Suchen und Fragen kann Ihr Serviceberater direkt und kontextbezogen auf den Kunden eingehen. Gleichzeitig wirkt sich OnCall positiv auf die Datenpflege aus.

Die Funktionsweise ist einfach: Das Telefon klingelt, es öffnet sich sofort ein übersichtliches Pop-up mit den im VEACT DataHub verfügbaren Kundendaten, das Telefonat kann beginnen. Ihr Mitarbeiter widmet sich dem Kunden anstatt der hektischen Suche nach Infos.

Zur Prüfung der Kompatibilität von OnCall mit Ihrem System bieten wir Ihnen ein Quick-Check-Programm. Einfach laden und ausführen – und nach wenigen Minuten kennen Sie das Ergebnis – ganz ohne aufwendige Installation.

KontaktTechnischer Support FAQ Kundenprojekt

 

 

Jetzt 4 Wochen kostenlos testen!

Melden Sie sich noch heute zur limitierten Testphase an.

Kontakt

100% Mitarbeiterzufriedenheit

Die Kundennähe steigt. Die unmittelbare Verfügbarkeit des Kundenprofils lässt Ihre Mitarbeiter sicher, selbstbewusst und kompetent beraten. Die Servicequalität nimmt signifikant zu – und damit die Zahl der Erfolgserlebnisse.

 

100% Kundenzufriedenheit

Eine schnelle Beratung ist eine gute Beratung. Ihre Mitarbeiter kommen zuverlässig und kompetent zum Punkt. Das freut die Kunden. Zufriedenheit und Umsatz steigen. Und die Leistungsfreude Ihrer Mitarbeiter gleich mit.

 

½ Minute Zeitersparnis pro Kunde

OnCall ermöglicht dem Mitarbeiter die einfache und unkomplizierte Pflege der Kundendaten. Ihr Datenstand ist immer topaktuell. Das zahlt sich aus: Kampagnen und Aktionen können präzise auf Ihre Kunden zugeschnitten werden.

Individuelles Angebot anfragen

OnCall Telefonunterstützung ab 79,00 €

Fordern Sie jetzt Ihr OnCall Angebot und profitieren Sie gleich von unserer aktuellen E-Marketing Day Aktion mit einem 4-wöchigem kostenlosen Test.

Es fallen Einrichtungs- und Lizenzgebühren an. Diese sind abhängig von der Anzahl der Nutzer und Ihrer Standorte. Alle Informationen dazu erhalten Sie im Zuge des unverbindlichen Angebots.

Vorraussetzungen:
– Gültiger Datahub Key
– Unterstütztes DMS
– Unterstützes Telefonsystem (IP oder TAPI Treiber vorhanden und mit OnCall Client verbunden)

Produkt wurde hinzugefügt.
zum Anfragekorb

FAQ

Sie betreiben eine eigene Telefonanlage (inkl. TAPI) oder nutzen VoIP zum Telefonieren.
Sie sind bereits VEACT Kunde? Dann benötigen Sie nur noch den VEACT DataHub. Dazu kontaktieren Sie bitte den Support unter +49 (0) 89 416 158 10 oder datahub@veact.net.

OnCall wird mit einem Installationsprogramm ausgeliefert. Die Installationsroutine führt Sie durch die notwendige Konfiguration. Sind die notwendigen Anmeldedaten griffbereit, kann die Installation und eine funktionierende Grundkonfiguration in weniger als 15 Minuten abgeschlossen werden. Änderungen an der Konfiguration können jederzeit auch nachträglich durchgeführt werden.

Mehr Informationen zum Client finden Sie hier in der Bedienungsanleitung:
https://download.pulsmanufaktur.de/pulsM_OnCall_Client-Installation.pdf

OnCall bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, mit unterschiedlichen Konfigurationen zu arbeiten. Damit bedient das Tool 99,9 % der im Handel vorhandenen Individuallösungen für Telefonie. Sollte das Tool nicht auf Anhieb laufen, kann es meist durch geringfügige Systemeinstellungen durch den Systemadmin aktiviert werden.

Nach der Installation und Konfiguration müssen Ihre Mitarbeiter OnCall nur noch starten. Alles andere geschieht automatisch.

Über die Konfiguration können Sie bestimmen, welche Mitarbeiter OnCall nutzen sollen.

OnCall ermöglicht die Identifizierung von Kunden über ihre Rufnummer. Im VEACT DataHub wird sogleich der betreffende Datensatz Bestandskunden- und Marketing-Daten des Anrufers aufgerufen. Weitere Information zum VEACT DataHub erhalten Sie über den Support unter datahub@veact.net oder 089-41615810.

Bei einem Telefonanruf bekommen Ihre Mitarbeiter grundlegende Informationen zum Anrufer direkt geliefert. Die Begrüßung kann damit personalisiert erfolgen. Detaillierte Informationen zum Kunden sind nur einen Mausklick für sie entfernt. Dies steigert die Qualität und Effizienz ihres Kundenmanagements und erhöht ihre Kompetenz aus Sicht des Kunden.

VEACT macht darauf aufmerksam, dass bei diesem Produkt die
Leistungen teilweise von folgendem Kooperationspartner erbracht wird