Quick Appointments for BMW Cloppenburg
1

Key Facts

The FlashDate widget is like a digital tuning for appointment booking systems. Extremely compact, user-friendly, and dynamic, the tool directly integrates into your website. It works with all major scheduling systems and significantly reduces time and effort. In short – especially when it comes to booking appointments for the Big Three, tire change, HU/AU, and inspection, repair shops are noticeably relieved. The widget is the ideal solution to manage online appointments.

 

The Challenge

Customers neither like waiting nor having to look for things. At BMW Cloppenburg, customers wanted quick appointments they could make online without having to endlessly navigate the website. As is the case with many car dealerships, this option was not easily available, which resulted in overworked phones and coworkers during busy periods like the tire season. The FlashDate widget offered BMW Cloppenburg an effective solution and has since been on the job with much success.

 

The Solution

The FlashDate widget was integrated into the BMW Cloppenburg website with high visibly. It moves with the customer across the website and stays within the visitor’s field of vision. Customers can book appointments conveniently and at any time.

ContactView Product

“With FlashDate, our customers’ entry into booking appointments online has been significantly simplified and economized. It has led to markedly increased use of the online booking option.”

Michael Bidenharn, Matrix Head of Aftersales, Cloppenburg Gruppe

Schnelle Termine für BMW Cloppenburg

Das Wichtigste

Das Blitztermin-Widget ist digitales Tuning für die Buchung von Werkstattterminen. Ein superkompaktes, leichtes bedienbares und dynamisches Tool, das direkt in die Website integriert wird. Es funktioniert mit allen gängigen Werkstattplanungssystemen und reduziert den Aufwand deutlich. Im Klartext: Besonders bei der Buchung der großen Drei – Räderwechsel, HU/AU und Inspektion – werden Werkstätten signifikant entlastet. Damit ist das Widget die Ideallösung für Online-Terminbuchungen.

 

Die Herausforderung

Kunden warten und suchen nicht gerne. Von BMW Cloppenburg wünschten sie sich eine schnelle Online-Terminvergabe auf der Internetseite. Ganz ohne langes Navigieren. Wie bei vielen Autohäusern war diese Möglichkeit nicht auf den ersten Blick ersichtlich. Die Folge: eine extreme Auslastung der Telefone und Mitarbeiter zu Stoßzeiten wie der Reifensaison. Das Blitztermin-Widget bot BMW Cloppenburg eine effektive Lösung – und ist seither erfolgreich im Einsatz.

 

Die Lösung

Das Blitztermin-Widget wurde aufmerksamkeitsstark in die Website von BMW Cloppenburg integriert. Dabei bewegt sich das Widget mit dem Kunden über die Internetseite. Es bleibt immer im Blickfeld des Besuchers. So ermöglicht es dem Kunden jederzeit eine unkomplizierte Buchung.

KontaktZum Produkt

“Mit dem Blitztermin konnten wir den Einstieg in die OTV für unsere Kunden deutlich vereinfachen und verkürzen. Das hat zu einer signifikanten Steigerung der OTV Nutzung geführt.”

Michael Bidenharn, Matrix Aftersalesleiter, Cloppenburg Gruppe