Your Contact Partners

0049 – 8941615810

Customer and sales hotline

For help with existing
products or campaigns

VEACT Support

Download link: Teamviewer

for car dealers

Björn Stehr

Regional Manager Germany
Postal Codes 2+3

b.stehr@veact.net

Sarah Schäbitz

Area Manager South-East
Postal Codes 7+8+9

s.schaebitz@veact.net

Frederic Scheiblich

Area Manager West
Postal Codes 4+5+6

f.scheiblich@veact.net

Torsten Wachtel

Territory Manager East
Postal codes 0+1 & 98+99

t.wachtel@veact.net

Viktoria Chocholowicz

Contact partner
Austria & Eastern Europe

v.chocholowicz@veact.net

for manufacturers

Philipp Posselt

Founder and CEO

p.posselt@veact.net

Book appointment

for partners

Malte Heyer

Global Sales Director

m.heyer@veact.net

0049 – 8941615810

Customer and sales hotline

For help with existing
products or campaigns

VEACT Support

Download link: Teamviewer

Office Munich
Germany & World

St.-Martin-Straße 106
81669 Munich, Germany
Tel: +49 (0) 89 416 158 10
Fax: +49 (0) 89 416 158 199
Mail: info@veact.com

 

Office Vienna
Austria & Eastern Europe

Kirchengasse 27/6
1070 Wien, Austria
Tel: +43 (0)1-3619012 – 0
Mail: info@veact.com

 

Data Protection Officer

Tel: +49 (0) 89 416 158 10
Mail: datenschutz@veact.com